Morguard Offices Holiday Hours

treeHere are the Holiday Hours for the Management and Rental Offices.

On behalf of all the staff at Morguard, we wish you and your families a very safe and joyous holiday.

Management Office Holiday Hours:

Friday Dec 23               CLOSED
Monday Dec 26            CLOSED
Tuesday Dec 27            CLOSED
Wednesday Dec 28      Open 9am to 5pm
Thursday Dec 29          Open 9am to 5pm
Friday Dec 30               Open 9am to 5pm
Monday Jan 2, 2017    CLOSED
Regular office hours as of Tuesday Jan 3, Open 9am to 5pm

Rental Office Holiday Hours

Saturday Dec 24           Open 9am to 1:00pm
Sunday Dec 25              CLOSED
Monday Dec 26            CLOSED
Tuesday Dec 27            CLOSED
Wednesday Dec 28      Open 9am to 7pm
Thursday Dec 29          Open 9am to 7pm
Friday Dec 30               Open 9am to 7pm
Saturday Dec 31           Open 9am to 1:00pm
Sunday Jan 1, 2017      CLOSED
Monday Jan 2               CLOSED

In the event of an emergency, please contact the after hour emergency line at 416-207-8253.